Upcoming EVENTS & COURSES


join one of our activities

All our activities are designed to help you take a next step to encounter Jesus, embrace one another or engage the world.

Food Forward

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Read More & Sign Up

Kids Garden Club

Sunday, 5 July 2020

Read More & Sign Up

Closet Clear-Out

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Read More & Sign Up

Cards for Courage, Zimbawe

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Read More & Sign Up

Home Church

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Read More & Sign Up

Youth Camp 15+ “The Next Level”

Friday, 4 September 2020

Read More & Sign Up

Prison Ministry – Online

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Read More & Sign Up

Alpha Course

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Read More & Sign Up

New Members Night – Date Changed

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Read More & Sign Up

Monday Night Prayer – Online

Monday, 6 January 2020

Read More & Sign Up

EVENTS & COURSEs


We regularly offer a variety of courses to help our congregation to grow in any phase of their lives. So, whether you want to grow in your faith or learn how to be a better parent or to build your marriage, we have courses and events to meet your needs. 

You can check regularly the “Upcoming Courses & Events” in this website or in Crossroads App, which is available in Google Play and Apple Store, or connect with us via the button below to get updated news.

CONNECT WITH US